top of page

[TROPICAL HOUSE SAMPLES] AronV Samples Vol. 2


Hi I am on vacation right now and I could not upload a tutorial (because my laptop won't let me records video's) so i decided to make a Sample Pack for you producers! It is a sample pack with over 60MB of samples (it is not much but they are all one-shots so you get a lot of kicks, claps, hats, snaps etc.) In this pack I have included all the loops I used in my video's/music like the tropical loop where a lot of people where asking for. They are from kalek so I credited him in the info.txt (or something like that haha.) I hope you like the samples! Enjoy Producing! Sorry for not uploading in while! Oh yeah by the way I have also included a other tropical flute in it, and i added a Grand Piano and a Saxophone in it (and more instruments!) ;)

DEMO:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page